My hands shake as I cut my meds into their individual foil and plastic packets. My eyes hurt from my constant scratching, wishing the tears would stop and my eyeballs fall out from their sockets. My left arm shows the trail of blood I made from cutting a vein on my wrist. Salt drops still fall on the floor. Why won’t they stop? Please make them stop. I can’t stop crying please help me i don’t know what to do i just want it to stop. Please i just want it to stop.

Please forgive me, dearest.i’m sorry, im so so sorry.

Leave a Reply

