What do you need

What’s wrong?

What do you need?

What do you need?
Desperation seeps into my voice as I repeat my words; years of anger, of fear, of pain, crumbling what shitty shreds of composure I have left, revealing cracks in myself that I could never plaster. I beg you to look into my eyes and tell me. Talk to me. Please.
Please.
God, stop! What do you want me to do? What can I do? What can I do? whatcanIdowhatcanIdowhatcanIdo?
Please.
I love you. Terribly. Dearly and wholeheartedly. Good bye. 

Leave a Reply

